Copics!!!

Friends, I’m so excited!!! … I know I’ve been MIA. I’m sorry blah blah blah (how many times can I apologize for the same thing lol) … Anyway, if you haven’t liked my FaceBook page yet please do so! Because while I haven’t been on here, I have been sharing a few odds & ends over there. Including my hoarding confession LOL 😉
I struggle with Copic Markers. I love them. I love buying them. But I suck at using them. I’m excited because I’ve finally been able to color an image that looks decent and I’m happy with. Woo hoo!
It’s a Saturated Canary image with Wink of Stella on the wings. Be happy for me! This is amazing progress.

image

Share a Comment

