Glitter Fabulous

Happy Saturday, friends! Hey look, I’m on time! LOL 😛

Did I ever tell you that I hate glitter!?! It’s just so messy and then you walk around with specks on your face all day, ugh. But I know that 90% of everyone else loves it! So, I dedicate this card to that 90% LOL. Not noted on the supply list is a Studio G “My Heart to Yours” stamp used as the inside sentiment. The SSS Wood Grain cardstock is popped up on dimensionals.

Enjoy! See you soon 🙂

My Heart to Yours

Glitter!!!

One response to “Glitter Fabulous

Share a Comment

