My Creative Workspace

Welcome!!! Today I bring you a tour of my craft “room”. Where I do my best brainstorming and creating. Technically, it’s not a room, it’s a closet LOL in our guest bedroom. Jerry and I live in a 2 bedroom apartment and have construction/decorating limitations. So, when I’ve got lemons I make lemonade!!!

I took down the folding wood doors, the closet shelf, the hanger rod, and shoved them in the back of another closet. Out of sight, out of mind! If and when we move I can easily re-install them. I’ve added detailed descriptions to each picture so that you clearly know what you’re looking at. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask 🙂 Enjoy!!!

Front View

2 responses to “My Creative Workspace

  1. Pingback: Cling and Clear Stamp Storage | My Creative State Of Mind

  2. Pingback: Craft Desk UPDATE | My Creative State Of Mind

Share a Comment

