What an Amazing Birthday!!!

SURPRISE!!! I’ve brought you an additional card for today 🙂 it’s my makeup for Wednesday lol

I love this one!!! I’m currently addicted to making paper rosettes. This one only spans about 2 inches, but it packs a big ole punch. I attached everything using my handy dandy hot glue gun. One supply item I wasn’t able to list below was the background paper. The subtle hearts are from the Colorbök Darling Jewel 6×6 paper pad. It really let’s the white embossing stand out.

Please enjoy!!! See you guys here promptly for Wednesday’s post 🙂 I have an awesome project not card related. Oooo!!!

Amazing Birthday!!!

Paper Rosette

InLinkz.com
3 responses to “What an Amazing Birthday!!!

Share a Comment

