Thinking of You

Hiya, folks! Sorry today’s a later than usual post. It’s just been one of those Saturdays! LOL. Despite the day, I bring you a thoughtful “Thinking of You” card. The ‘for no reason’ or ‘just because’ type of card. My favorite!

I hope you enjoy the simplicity of this card. I love the look of white embossing on thick velum ❤

Thinking of You

Inside view   Large button

InLinkz.com
2 responses to “Thinking of You

    • That’s cuz you’re my stalker and that’s just what stalkers do. But thanks anyway pffft … jk LMAO 😛 I lurrrve you Tosh! ❤ btw, thanks for visiting my blog. Come back on Wednesday for another new post!!!

Share a Comment

